Each year the PFT coaches meet and collectively add names to a list of who we believe could be the 2015 TK Scholar winner.

From the list that we derive an eventual scholarship winner, plus a list of nominees.

The 2015 TK scholarship nominees are:

  • Nelson Burns
  • Sam Eldin
  • Ben Zahra
  • Chris Jessop
  • James Accadia
  • Liam Kennedy
  • Marko Bulic
  • Tomas Josifovski
  • Zac Kambouropoulos
  • Ryan Lehpamer
  • Ethan Yokarinis
  • Ahmad Taleb

PFT is very proud to announce that the 2015 TK Scholarship winner is SPENCE PORTER